Faculty/Staff Directory

LastNameFirstNameWorkEmailWorkphone
AckermanGeorgegackerman@unm.edu575-737-6225
AguilarBenjaminbeneagle@unm.edu575-737-6225
AkinsLutherlakins@unm.edu575-737-6225
Alcon-RomeroJessicajalcon@unm.edu575-737-6225
AlldrittPhillippaldritt@unm.edu575-737-6225
AlvarezRebeccarebeccaalvarez@unm.edu575-737-6225
AnastaoffJulianajanastasoff@salud.unm.edu575-737-6225
ApodacaJamiejapoda23@unm.edu575-737-6225
ArchuletaRandirandia@unm.edu575-737-6226
BogarSarahsmccluskey@unm.edu575-737-3744
BourdeauRifkarmbourdeau@unm.edu575-737-6225
BrockfeldGretchengbrockfeld@unm.edu575-737-6225
BrownSamuelsbrown59@unm.edu575-737-6225
BurkeAmberamberburke@unm.edu575-737-3755
CampbellKevinlvkbcampbell@unm.com575-737-6225
ChavezAmosamosc@unm.edu575-770-8908
Chavez-AguilarAmieaca@unm.edu575-737-6289
ClementKellyclement8@unm.edu575-737-6225
CookGarygary@unm.edu575-737-6276
CotnerCynthiaccotner@unm.edu575-737-6225
CunninghamAnneancunningham@unm.edu575-737-6225
DuranThomastlduran@unm.edu575-737-6263
EagleDanieldpeagle3@unm.edu575-737-6225
ElderJanetcorkyboy@unm.edu575-737-6225
FergusonAdamaferguson3@unm.edu575-737-6225
FergusonMaryAnnmferguson0217@unm.edu575-737-3717
FloresVictoriafloresv@unm.edu575-737-6225
FraserTamaratschildan1@unm.edu575-737-6225
GiftRachelrgift@unm.edu575-737-6257
GoldmanMarkmgoldm01@unm.edu575-737-3701
GordonAmbergordona@unm.edu575-737-3773
GreenMarkgreenm@unm.edu575-737-6225
GreigoCelestecng@unm.edu575-737-6225
HauptLaurenlaha@unm.edu575-737-6225
HeddenCherylchedden@unm.edu575-737-3770
HewlettMartinezmhewlett@unm.edu575-737-6225
HoffmanLianalrhoffman@unm.edu575-737-6225
JaramilloMarthamarjar@unm.edu575-737-6225
KingPaulapk1ng@unm.edu575-737-6225
KittnerDawndkittner@unm.edu575-737-3743
KlippleKaronkklipple@unm.edu575-737-3769
KnightJamiejaimecknight@unm.edu575-737-6225
KochAngelikaakoch@unm.edu575-737-6225
LandgrafCharlesclandgraf@unm.edu575-737-6225
LopezMelaniemlopez2323@unm.edu575-737-6225
LovelessKarenkloveless@unm.edu575-737-6830
MaestasPascualitopamaestas@unm.edu575-737-6225
MalenKarikmalen@unm.edu575-737-6225
MartinColtoncmartin16@unm.edu575-737-6225
Matz-EsquibelJulianajuliemat@unm.edu575-737-6225
McAleerCathycmcaleer@unm.edu575-737-6225
MedcalfRollinrmedcalf@unm.edu575-737-6225
MurphySeanswmurphy@unm.edu575-737-6225
MyersSusanmyers77@unm.edu575-737-3741
NardiKarlaknardi@unm.edu575-737-6225
NichollsColincolnic@unm.edu575-737-3757
O'BoyleRobynroboyle@unm.edu575-737-6225
O'NeillCatherinekoneill@unm.edu575-737-6225
OrozcoFrolianforozco@unm.edu575-737-6225
OviedoErikaoviedoe@unm.edu575-737-6225
PachecoLisalpacheco@unm.edu575-737-3731
PeraltaKendraperaltak@unm.edu575-737-6225
PhillipsJessicajphillips45@unm.edu575-737-6227
PijoanAdrianampijoan@unm.edu575-737-6225
QuintanaAntonioaquint02@unm.edu575-737-6225
RaglandDeborahdragland@unm.edu575-737-6225
RemsteinPamelaremstein@unm.edu575-737-6266
RileyKevinrileykj@unm.edu575-737-6225
SalazarHollieholliejean49@unm.edu575-737-3701
SandovalMatthewmattsandoval@unm.edu575-737-6225
SapcuttRonaldrsapcutt1984@UNM.EDU575-737-6225
SegarraKirstieksegarra@unm.edu575-737-3741
SimetiAlexanderalexsimeti@unm.edu575-737-6225
SpessKatherinekadvisor@unm.edu575-737-6218
StolarSarahsstolar@unm.edu575-737-3698
SunderlinMariannamsunderlin1966@unm.edu575-737-6225
ThompsonKimberlythompsonkj@unm.edu575-737-6225
VernonJohnnajvernon1@unm.edu575-737-6225
WalkerPeterpedrowalker@unm.edu575-737-3740
WarnockSpencerswarnock1@unm.edu575-737-6225
WilsonCristalcdw1008@unm.edu575-737-6225
WittmanKevinkwittman1@unm.edu575-737-6225
WrightJoshjwrong@unm.edu575-737-6225
YenYanayyen@unm.edu575-737-6225
LastFirstJob TitleEmailPhone
AlvarezVickieAdmissions Officervalvarez@unm.edu(575) 737-6245
ArchuletaRandiDean of Instructionrandia@unm.edu(575) 737-6226
BacaJoeCustodianjbaca60@unm.eduUNM Cell (505) 895-0573
BacaNicholasCustodiannbaca7@unm.eduUNM Cell (505) 221-9916
Bar-GioraNinaTraining & Development Specialistnbarg@unm.edu(575) 737-3715
BencomoJazmineTeacher, Early Childhoodbencomoj13@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
BrandenburgCatherineDept Administrator A1cbrandenburg@unm.edu(575) 737-6250
BringasAnitaStrategic Support Managerabringas@unm.edu(575) 737-6227 UNM-Cell (575) 779-5340
BriskoAmandaTeaher Aide- On Callabrisko@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
ByersBayleyAssoc Dir,Admissions & Recruitmentbayley@unm.edu(575) 737-3707 UNM-Cell (575) 252-3781
CabralMichealSr. Project Construction Mgr.mcabral1@unm.edu(575) 737-6272 UNM-Cell (575) 779-3663
CampbellElizabethProgram Specialist - CTEecamp2@unm.edu(575) 737-6278
CardenasDeaizaAcademic Advisor, Srcardenasd@unm.edu(575) 737-6237
CardenasMatthewCustodianmcadenas1@unm.eduUNM Cell (575) 770-1740
ChavezVictorSenior Campus Services Associatevchavez1@unm.eduUNM Cell (575) 741-0403
ChavezVictoriaTeacher Aidevchavez93@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
ClarkErinEducation & Devt Managererinclark@unm.edu(575) 737-3729
CordovaMoniqueTeacher Aidemocordova@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
CruzNikkiTeacher Aidencruz90@unm.edu(575)-737-6255
DuddyErinInstructional Media Splsteduddy@unm.edu(575) 737-3751
DuranThomasAssoc Dir,Business Operationstlduran@unm.edu(575) 737-6263 UNM-Cell (575)741-1107
Ensign-ChurchWillEducation Specialistwtensign7@unm.edu(575) 737-3714
FatemanMerylTeacher Aide- On Callfateman@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
FernandezSaraAdministrative Assistant 3 - Facilitiessarfer1123@unm.edu(575) 737-6273 UNM Cell (505) 546-8553
FitzpatrickKellyProgram Manager - VUBkfitzpatrick@unm.edu(575) 425-1724
GarciaRalphSr. Campus Services Associategarcia13@unm.eduUNM Cell (575) 741-1374
GerdesRichard S.Public Relations Specialistsgerdes@unm.edu(575) 737-6288
GiftRachelSupv,Student Successrgift@unm.edu(575) 737-6257
GlovskySteveProgram Specialist ( HIVE)steveg@unm.eduUNM Cell (575)779-5858
GodinaGumercindoCustodianggodina@unm.eduUNM Cell (575) 776-4839
GonzalesPatriciaDirector of Student Affairspatrodr@unm.edu(575) 737-6212 UNM-Cell (575)741-0424
Gonzales-Mascarenas,MadelynnAdmin Assistant 3 - HIVEmgonzalesmascaren69@unm.eduUNM Cell (575)779-5858
GutierrezMaryChancellormarygutierrez@unm.edu(575)737-3762
Gutierrez RamirezMayraSupv,Student Successmgutier7@unm.edu(575) 737-3772
HartmanCamiCommunity Health Worker, Leadchartman8@unm.edu(575) 737-3697
JuarezJuanAcademic Advisorjuarez@unm.edu(575) 737-6274
KaelinAnwarManager, Small Business Development Centeranwar@unm.edu(575) 737-6219
KatzKylaSupv, Academic Advisementkkatz1@unm.edu(575) 737-3694
KingParaleeProgram Manager- K-12 Outreachparalee17@unm.edu(575) 737-3696
KittnerDawnNurse Educatordkittner@unm.edu(575) 737-3743
KnothKathleenLibrary Directorkathk@unm.edu(575) 737-6243
MadridJosephCustodianjmadrid@unm.eduUNM Cell (575) 741-1294
MadridSephanieAdministrative Coordinator- Executive Officesmadrid67@unm.edu(575)-737-6215
MaesLarissaTeacher Aide- On Calllarrisa@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
MaesNikkiMgr, IT Svcsmaesn@unm.edu(575) 737-3692
MansfieldDavidLibrary Services Coordinatordmansfield@unm.edu(575) 737-3760
MartinezChristalMgr, Financial Aidcmarti17@unm.edu(575) 737-6220
MartinezDebraHuman Resources Administrator 2deb@unm.edu(575) 737-6261
MartinezMariaTeacher, Early Childhoodmmarti46@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
MartinezNadalieTeaher Aide- On Callnmartinez01@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
MatneyGaryFinancial Aid Officergmatney@unm.edu(575) 737-6217
McCarsonSamuelTeacher Aidesmccarson@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
McCarthyOpalStudent Success Splstopalmccarthy@unm.edu(575) 737-3736
McPartlonAlisonMgr, Children's Campus/ Branchamcpartl@unm.edu(575) 737-6295
MeadKelseyOperations Specialist- Dual Creditkelseymead@unm.edu(575) 737-3775
MondragonTheresaAdministrative Assistant 3- Student Affairstmondra@unm.edu(575) 737-3720
MondragonFelizMarketing Assistant/ Unit - On Callmondragonf@unm.edu 
MondragonJustineTeacher, Early Childhoodjusmon21@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
MontoyaGeraldineFiscal Services Techgeriemontoya@unm.edu(575) 737-6265
MoyaLouisDevelopment Officermoya@unm.edu(575) 737-3737
NeubrandChristinaEducation Specialistcneubrand@unm.eduUNM Cell (575)779-5858
O'DonnellRasaProgram Specialist ( Nursing Allied Health)rodonnell@unm.edu(575)737-3747
OkekeBobleoIT Support Tech Ibokeke@unm.edu(575) 737-6235 UNM-Cell (505)288-4142
PachecoJacobAcademic Advisor, Srjpachec5@unm.edu(575) 737-6275
PiperJonathanStudent Activities Specialistjspiper@unm.edu(575) 737-3768
PlatoffKaylaLibrary Info Specialist 3kplatoff1@unm.edu(575) 737-6242
RamosAmberTeacher Aide -On Callaramos1@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
RankinGeorgeOperations Managergrankin@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
RezaRoseProgram Manager (HIVE)taoshive@unm.eduUNM Cell (575)779-5858
RodriguezBellaFiscal Services Techbperez@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
RomeroMiguelaTeacher Aidemromero58@unm.edu(575)737-6255
RosalesGabrielaAdmin Assistant 3- Academic Affairsrosalesg@unm.edu(575) 737-6225
SantistevanTashaAdmissions Officertsantistevan@unm.edu(575) 737-3771
ShippKyleeProgram Manager-TECCkshipp@unm.edu(575) 737-3735
SlavinaAnnaProgram Specialist (HIVE)anyaslavina@unm.eduUNM Cell (575)779-5858
TashjiMichaelPublic Relations Specialistmtashji@unm.edu 
ThibodeauNicoleEducation Specialistnicoleth@unm.edu(575) 737-3713
ToppingAnastasiaTeacher, Early Childhoodatopping@unm.edu(575) 737-6234
TougreeRobertIT Support Tech 3rtourgee@unm.edu(575) 737-6224
TrujilloArianaTeacher Aide- On Callatrujillo47@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
TrujilloDeniseAdmin Assistant 3- TECCnecet@unm.edu(575)737-3730
TrujilloDoroteaTeacher, Early Childhooddtrujil3@unm.edu(575) 737-6295
TrujilloEnricoMultimedia Development Specialistenrico@unm.edu(575) 737-3763 UNM-Cell (575)779-5326
VargasAngeliqueStudent Success Splst, Sravarga01@unm.edu(575)737-3776
VelardeTurquoiseSr, Student Program Advisor- On callvelardet@unm.edu(575) 737-3774
VigilGinaBusiness Manager/ Grantsgvigil@unm.edu(575) 737-6280
VigilLisaSystems/Network Analyst 2lvigil8@unm.edu(575) 737-6238
VigilManuelCustodianmvigil49@unm.eduUNM Cell (575)776-4894
VigilVickiEvent Plannervickivigil@unm.edu(575) 737-6262 UNM Cell-(505)-549-5918
Villalobos MelendezAlejandraSr.Institutional Researcheralevillalobos@unm.edu(575) 737-6236
WiardBarbaraAdministrative Assistant to the Director School of Nursingbwiard@unm.edu(575) 737-3745