Faculty/Staff Directory

First NameLast NameFaculty TitleWork EmailPhone
EstefanitaAbeytaAdjunct Facultyesabeyta@unm.edu575-737-6225
GeorgeAckermanAdjunct   Facultygackerman@unm.edu575-737-6225
BenjaminAguilarAdjunct   Facultybeneagle@unm.edu575-737-6225
LutherAkinsAdjunct   Facultylakins@unm.edu575-737-6225
PhillipAlldrittTerm   Facultypaldritt@unm.edu575-737-6225
RebeccaAlvarezAdjunct   Facultyrebeccaalvarez@unm.edu575-737-6225
RandiArchuletaDean   of Instructionrandia@unm.edu575-737-6226
MichaelBarlaAdjunct   Facultybarlama@unm.edu575-737-6225
SarahBogarVisiting   Lecturer IIsbogar@unm.edu575-737-3744
RifkaBourdeauAdjunct   Facultyrmbourdeau@unm.edu575-737-6225
SamuelBrownAdjunct   Facultysbrown59@unm.edu575-737-6225
AmberBurkeLecturer   IIIamberburke@unm.edu575-737-3755
MichaelBurwellAdjunct   Facultymikeb48@unm.edu575-737-6225
AnitaCarefAdjunct   Facultyacaref@unm.edu575-737-6225
JohannaCase-HofmeisterAdjunct   Facultyjcasehofmeister99@unm.edu575-737-6225
AmosChavezTerm   Facultyamosc@unm.edu575-770-8908
AmieChavez-AguilarLecturer   IIaca@unm.edu575-737-6289
KellyClementAdjunct   Facultyclement8@unm.edu575-737-6225
JaneColhounLecturer   IIjcolhoun@unm.edu575-737-6225
GaryCookAssociate   Professorgary@unm.edu575-737-6276
CynthiaCotnerAdjunct   Facultyccotner@unm.edu575-737-6225
AnneCunninghamAdjunct   Facultyancunningham@unm.edu575-737-6225
GenevieveDe   VellisAdjunct   Facultygdv@unm.edu575-737-6225
JanetElderAdjunct   Facultycorkyboy@unm.edu575-737-6225
MaryAnnFergusonAdjunct   Facultymferguson0217@salud.unm.edu575-737-6225
VictoriaFloresAdjunct   Facultyfloresv@unm.edu575-737-6225
ValentinaGalvanAdjunct   Facultygalvanv1959@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarkGoldmanAdjunct   Facultymgoldm01@unm.edu575-737-6225
AmberGordonTerm   Facultygordona@unm.edu575-737-3733
MarkGreenAdjunct   Facultygreenm@unm.edu575-737-6225
CelesteGriegoAdjunct   Facultycng@unm.edu575-737-6225
CherylHeddenAdjunct   Facultychedden@unm.edu575-737-6225
MartinezHewlettResearch   Scholarmhewlett@unm.edu575-737-6225
LeonardHoranAdjunct   Facultyhoranl@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarthaJaramilloAdjunct   Facultymarjar@unm.edu575-737-6225
GillianJoyceAdjunct   Facultygjoyce@unm.edu575-737-6225
PaulaKingAdjunct   Facultypk1ng@unm.edu575-737-6225
DawnKittnerInterim   Directordkittner@unm.edu575-737-3743
AngelikaKochAdjunct   Facultyakoch@unm.edu575-737-6225
MaeLaBellaAdjunct   Facultymaelab@unm.edu575-737-6225
CaroleLevyAdjunct   Facultyclevy1@unm.edu575-737-6225
DavidMansfieldAdjunct   Facultydmansfield@unm.edu575-737-6225
TrishaMartinezPost   Doctoral Fellowsuenamtz@unm.edu575-737-6225
JulianaMatz-EsquibelNon-Credit   Instructorjuliemat@unm.edu575-737-6225
CathyMcAleerAdjunct   Facultycmcaleer@unm.edu575-737-6225
RollinMedcalfAdjunct   Facultyrmedcalf@unm.edu575-737-6225
SheilaMillerAdjunct   Facultysmiller28@unm.edu575-737-6225
MatthewMitchellAdjunct   Facultymmitchell1776@unm.edu575-737-6225
AshleyMontoyaAdjunct   Facultyamontoya32@unm.edu575-737-6225
SeanMurphyAdjunct   Facultyswmurphy@unm.edu575-737-6225
SusanMyersAdjunct   Facultymyers77@unm.edu575-737-6225
KarlaNardiAdjunct   Facultyknardi@unm.edu575-737-6225
PeterNeateLecturer   IIIpneate@unm.edu575-737-3770
ChristinaNeubrandAdjunct   Facultycneubrand@unm.edu575-737-6225
ColinNichollsAssistant   Professorcolnic@unm.edu575-737-3757
KarenOdellLecturer   IIkfettig@unm.edu575-737-3742
CatherineO'NeillAssistant   Professorkoneill@unm.edu575-737-6225
JessicaPhillipsLecturer   IIjphillips45@unm.edu575-737-6225
AntonioQuintanaAdjunct   Facultyaquint02@unm.edu575-737-6225
TommyRaglandAdjunct   Facultytragland@unm.edu575-737-6225
DeborahRaglandAdjunct   Facultydragland@unm.edu575-737-6225
PamelaRemsteinAssistant   Professorremstein@unm.edu575-737-6266
KevinRileyAdjunct   Facultyrileykj@unm.edu575-737-6225
JosephineSalasAdjunct   Facultyjosiesalas@unm.edu575-737-6225
HollieSalazarLecturer   IIholliejean49@unm.edu575-737-6225
JamieSampereAdjunct   Facultyesampere@unm.edu575-737-6225
VictoriaSantistevanAdjunct   Facultyvsg@unm.edu575-737-6231
LindseySchreiberAdjunct   Facultylschreiber@unm.edu575-737-6225
KirstieSegarraLecturer   IIksegarra@unm.edu575-737-3741
KatherineSpessLecturer   IIkadvisor@unm.edu575-737-6218
JamesStewartAdjunct   Facultyjimsaba@unm.edu575-737-6225
SarahStolarLecturer   IIIsstolar@unm.edu575-737-3698
MariannaSunderlinAdjunct   Facultymsunderlin1966@unm.edu575-737-6225
DustinSweetAdjunct   Facultydsweet@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarianoTerribleAdjunct   Facultysirdon318@unm.edu575-737-6225
JesseThompsonAdjunct   Facultyjethompson@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarianaUlibarri-HoranAdjunct   Facultymaulibar@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarioVargasAdjunct   Facultysanteromv@unm.edu575-737-6225
PeterWalkerLecturer   IIpedrowalker@unm.edu575-737-6225
JoelWhiteheadAssociate   Professorjoelw@unm.edu575-737-6230
CristalWilsonAdjunct   Facultycristal.d.wilson@gmail.com575-737-6225
JoshWrightLecturer   Ijwrong@unm.edu575-737-3718
BrookeZanetellAssistant   Professorzanetell@unm.edu575-737-6225
LastFirstTitleEmailOffice Phone
AlvarezVickieAdmissions Officervalvarez@unm.edu(575) 737-6245
ArchuletaRandiDean of Instructionrandia@unm.edu(575) 737-6226
BonnyMilesProgram Specialist- TECAmilesbonny@unm.edu 
BringasAnitaStrategic Support Managerabringas@unm.edu(575) 737-6227
BryantKatieSupv,Student Successkmbryant@unm.edu(575) 737-3772
ByersBayleyAdmissions Officerbayley@unm.edu(575) 737-3707
CardenasDeaizaAcademic Advisorcardenasd@unm.edu(575)-737-3695
ChavezVictorSenior Campus Services Associatevchavez1@unm.edu(575) 741-0403
ClarkErinEducation & Devt Managererinclark@unm.edu 
CollinsCarolAdmin Assistant to the Deancarolcollins@unm.edu 
CorryBrandyProgram Managerbrandy@unm.edu(575) 737-3725
DelmericoArianaSenior Academic Advisoradelmerico@unm.edu(575) 737-6274
DuddyErinDistance Education Coordinatoreduddy@unm.edu(575) 737-3751
DuranThomasBusiness Managertlduran@unm.edu(575) 737-6263
FitzpatrickKellyProgram Coordinator- VUBKfitzpatrick@unm.edu(575)-737-3721
ForbesJessicaFinancial Aid Officerjess1021@unm.edu 
GarciaRalphSenior Campus Services Associategarcia13@unm.edu(575) 741-1374
GerdesR. ScottGraphic Designersgerdes@unm.edu 
GodinaGumercindoCustodianggodina@unm.edu 
GonzalesPatriciaDirector of Student Affairspatrodr@unm.edu(575) 737-6212
GonzalesNinaProgram Operations Directorninafeliz@unm.edu(575) 737-3732
GordonAmberProgram Coordinatorgordona@unm.edu(575) 737-3773
Gutierrez RamirezMayraProgram Coordinatormgutier7@unm.edu(575) 737-3696
JaramilloTracyDirector, Child Care Centertracyjar@gmail.com(575) 737-6295
JeaneteteMarcosFacilities Services Managermjeantete@unm.edu(575)-737-6273
JuarezJuanIT Support Tech 1juarez@unm.edu(575) 737-3691
KaelinAnwarManager, Small Business Development Centeranwar@unm.edu(575)737-6219
KittnerDawnNurse Educatordkittner@unm.edu(575) 737-3743
KnothKathleenLibrary Directorkathk@unm.edu(575) 737-6243
Laube-ManigaultAlexisSr. Student Program Advisor- TRiOalaube85@unm.edu(575)737-3776
LentiniCynthiaCareer Development Facilitator 1cplentini@unm.edu(575)737-3770
LovatoLeoCustodianllovato4@unm.edu 
MadridJosephCampus Services Associatejmadrid@unm.edu 
MadridSephanieAdministrative Assistant 3 - Student Affairssmadrid67@unm.edu(575)-737-6215
MaesLarissaTeacher Aidelarrissa@unm.edu(575) 737-3754
MaesNikkiMgr, IT Svcsmaesn@unm.edu(575) 737-3692
MalenKariProgram Coordinatorkmalen@unm.edu 
MansfieldDavidLibrary Info Specialist 3dmansfield@unm.edu(575) 737-6242
MartinezMariaTeacher, Early Childhoodmmarti46@unm.edu(575) 737-6283
MartinezDebraHuman Resources Administrator 2deb@unm.edu(575) 737-6261
MartinezChristalFinancial Aid Officercmarti17@unm.edu(575) 737-6220
MartinezAvelinaProgram Manageravelina@unm.edu(575) 737-3697
McPartlonAlisonMaster Teacher, Early Childhoodamcpartl@unm.edu(575) 737-6295
MondragonTheresaAdministrative Assistant 3tmondra@unm.edu(575) 737-6270
MontoyaGeraldineFiscal Services Techgeriemontoya@unm.edu(575) 737-6265
MoyaLouisDevelopment Officermoya@unm.edu(575) 737-3737
MurphyAnitaSouthwest Research Centernita08@unm.edu(575)737-6229
OffenhartzMelissaDirector of Nursingmoffenha@unm.edu(575) 737-3744
Oyanedel-Tolmo,Montserrat V.Coord,Education Supportmoyanedel@unm.edu 
Quinto MacCullumBonavitaDual Enrollment Program Specialistbquintomaccallum@unm.edu(575) 737-3775
RamosAmberTeacher Aidearamos01@unm.edu(575) 737-3754
RemsteinPamelaEducation & Devt Managerremstein@unm.edu(575)737-6266
RodriguezBellaSenior Student Program Advisorbperez@unm.edu(575) 737-6250
RomeroRosalieAdministrative Assistant 3chumbers@unm.edu(575) 737-6204
RomeroLeonardCampus Services Associatespike58@unm.edu 
Romero-SanchezJessicaSenior Project/Construction Managerjsanch43@unm.edu(575-737-6251
SantistevanVictoriaProgram Managervsg@unm.edu(575) 737-6231
SantistevanTashaAdmissions Officertsantistevan@unm.edu(575) 737-3771
ShephardLeonardEducational Site Coordinatorlshephard1@unm.edu 
ShippKyleeINT Program Managerkshipp@unm.edu(575) 737-3730
ToppingAnastasiaTeacher, Early Childhoodatopping@unm.edu(575) 737-6234
TougreeRobertIT Support Tech 1rtourgee@unm.edu 
 DoroteaTeacher, Early Childhooddtruji13@unm.edu(575) 737-6295
TrujilloJessicaTeacher, Early Childhoodjessicatrujillo534@yahoo.com(575) 737-3754
TrujilloEnricoMultimedia Development Specialistenrico@unm.edu(575) 737-3767
TrujilloDeniseAdmin Assistant 3necet@unm.edu(575) 737-3725
ValdezPatrickChancellor, Branch Campusplvaldez@unm.edu(575) 737-6204
VelardeTurquoiseSenior Student Program Advisorvelardet@unm.edu(575) 737-3774
VigilGinaBusiness Managergvigil@unm.edu(575) 737-6280
VigilRobertaSenior Operations Managergreggy@unm.edu(575) 737-6224
VigilManuelCustodianmvigil49@unm.edu 
VigilLisaSystems/Network Analyst 2lvigil8@unm.edu(575)737-6238
Villalobos MelendezAlejandraInstitutional Researcheralevillalobos@unm.edu 
WiardBarbaraAdministrative Assistant 3/ Coord, Outreachbwiard@unm.edu(575) 737-3745