Faculty/Staff Directory

First NameLast NameFaculty TitleWork EmailPhone
EstefanitaAbeytaAdjunct Facultyesabeyta@unm.edu575-737-6225
GeorgeAckermanAdjunct   Facultygackerman@unm.edu575-737-6225
BenjaminAguilarAdjunct   Facultybeneagle@unm.edu575-737-6225
LutherAkinsAdjunct   Facultylakins@unm.edu575-737-6225
PhillipAlldrittTerm   Facultypaldritt@unm.edu575-737-6225
RebeccaAlvarezAdjunct   Facultyrebeccaalvarez@unm.edu575-737-6225
RandiArchuletaDean   of Instructionrandia@unm.edu575-737-6226
MichaelBarlaAdjunct   Facultybarlama@unm.edu575-737-6225
SarahBogarVisiting   Lecturer IIsbogar@unm.edu575-737-3744
RifkaBourdeauAdjunct   Facultyrmbourdeau@unm.edu575-737-6225
SamuelBrownAdjunct   Facultysbrown59@unm.edu575-737-6225
AmberBurkeLecturer   IIIamberburke@unm.edu575-737-3755
MichaelBurwellAdjunct   Facultymikeb48@unm.edu575-737-6225
AnitaCarefAdjunct   Facultyacaref@unm.edu575-737-6225
JohannaCase-HofmeisterAdjunct   Facultyjcasehofmeister99@unm.edu575-737-6225
AmosChavezTerm   Facultyamosc@unm.edu575-770-8908
AmieChavez-AguilarLecturer   IIaca@unm.edu575-737-6289
KellyClementAdjunct   Facultyclement8@unm.edu575-737-6225
JaneColhounLecturer   IIjcolhoun@unm.edu575-737-6225
GaryCookAssociate   Professorgary@unm.edu575-737-6276
CynthiaCotnerAdjunct   Facultyccotner@unm.edu575-737-6225
AnneCunninghamAdjunct   Facultyancunningham@unm.edu575-737-6225
GenevieveDe   VellisAdjunct   Facultygdv@unm.edu575-737-6225
JanetElderAdjunct   Facultycorkyboy@unm.edu575-737-6225
MaryAnnFergusonAdjunct   Facultymferguson0217@salud.unm.edu575-737-6225
VictoriaFloresAdjunct   Facultyfloresv@unm.edu575-737-6225
ValentinaGalvanAdjunct   Facultygalvanv1959@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarkGoldmanAdjunct   Facultymgoldm01@unm.edu575-737-6225
AmberGordonTerm   Facultygordona@unm.edu575-737-3733
MarkGreenAdjunct   Facultygreenm@unm.edu575-737-6225
CelesteGriegoAdjunct   Facultycng@unm.edu575-737-6225
CherylHeddenAdjunct   Facultychedden@unm.edu575-737-6225
Mary GutierrezChancellormarygutierrez@unm.edu575-737-6204
MartinezHewlettResearch   Scholarmhewlett@unm.edu575-737-6225
LeonardHoranAdjunct   Facultyhoranl@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarthaJaramilloAdjunct   Facultymarjar@unm.edu575-737-6225
GillianJoyceAdjunct   Facultygjoyce@unm.edu575-737-6225
PaulaKingAdjunct   Facultypk1ng@unm.edu575-737-6225
DawnKittnerInterim   Directordkittner@unm.edu575-737-3743
AngelikaKochAdjunct   Facultyakoch@unm.edu575-737-6225
MaeLaBellaAdjunct   Facultymaelab@unm.edu575-737-6225
CaroleLevyAdjunct   Facultyclevy1@unm.edu575-737-6225
DavidMansfieldAdjunct   Facultydmansfield@unm.edu575-737-6225
TrishaMartinezPost   Doctoral Fellowsuenamtz@unm.edu575-737-6225
JulianaMatz-EsquibelNon-Credit   Instructorjuliemat@unm.edu575-737-6225
CathyMcAleerAdjunct   Facultycmcaleer@unm.edu575-737-6225
RollinMedcalfAdjunct   Facultyrmedcalf@unm.edu575-737-6225
SheilaMillerAdjunct   Facultysmiller28@unm.edu575-737-6225
MatthewMitchellAdjunct   Facultymmitchell1776@unm.edu575-737-6225
AshleyMontoyaAdjunct   Facultyamontoya32@unm.edu575-737-6225
SeanMurphyAdjunct   Facultyswmurphy@unm.edu575-737-6225
SusanMyersAdjunct   Facultymyers77@unm.edu575-737-6225
KarlaNardiAdjunct   Facultyknardi@unm.edu575-737-6225
PeterNeateLecturer   IIIpneate@unm.edu575-737-3770
ChristinaNeubrandAdjunct   Facultycneubrand@unm.edu575-737-6225
ColinNichollsAssistant   Professorcolnic@unm.edu575-737-3757
KarenOdellLecturer   IIkfettig@unm.edu575-737-3742
CatherineO'NeillAssistant   Professorkoneill@unm.edu575-737-6225
JessicaPhillipsLecturer   IIjphillips45@unm.edu575-737-6225
AntonioQuintanaAdjunct   Facultyaquint02@unm.edu575-737-6225
TommyRaglandAdjunct   Facultytragland@unm.edu575-737-6225
DeborahRaglandAdjunct   Facultydragland@unm.edu575-737-6225
PamelaRemsteinAssistant   Professorremstein@unm.edu575-737-6266
KevinRileyAdjunct   Facultyrileykj@unm.edu575-737-6225
JosephineSalasAdjunct   Facultyjosiesalas@unm.edu575-737-6225
HollieSalazarLecturer   IIholliejean49@unm.edu575-737-6225
JamieSampereAdjunct   Facultyesampere@unm.edu575-737-6225
VictoriaSantistevanAdjunct   Facultyvsg@unm.edu575-737-6231
LindseySchreiberAdjunct   Facultylschreiber@unm.edu575-737-6225
KirstieSegarraLecturer   IIksegarra@unm.edu575-737-3741
KatherineSpessLecturer   IIkadvisor@unm.edu575-737-6218
JamesStewartAdjunct   Facultyjimsaba@unm.edu575-737-6225
SarahStolarLecturer   IIIsstolar@unm.edu575-737-3698
MariannaSunderlinAdjunct   Facultymsunderlin1966@unm.edu575-737-6225
DustinSweetAdjunct   Facultydsweet@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarianoTerribleAdjunct   Facultysirdon318@unm.edu575-737-6225
JesseThompsonAdjunct   Facultyjethompson@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarianaUlibarri-HoranAdjunct   Facultymaulibar@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarioVargasAdjunct   Facultysanteromv@unm.edu575-737-6225
PeterWalkerLecturer   IIpedrowalker@unm.edu575-737-6225
JoelWhiteheadAssociate   Professorjoelw@unm.edu575-737-6230
CristalWilsonAdjunct   Facultycristal.d.wilson@gmail.com575-737-6225
JoshWrightLecturer   Ijwrong@unm.edu575-737-3718
BrookeZanetellAssistant   Professorzanetell@unm.edu575-737-6225
LastFirstTitleEmailContact Number
AlvarezVickieAdmissions Officervalvarez@unm.edu(575) 737-6245
ArchuletaRandiDean of Instructionrandia@unm.edu(575) 737-6226
Bar-GioraNinaTraining &   Development Specialistnbarg@unm.edu
BencomoJazmineTeacher Aidebencomoj13@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
BrandenburgCatherineAdmin Assistant to   the Deancbrandenburg@unm.edu(575) 737-6250
BringasAnitaStrategic Support Managerabringas@unm.edu(575) 737-6227
ByersBayleyAssoc Dir,Admissions &   Recruitmentbayley@unm.edu(575) 737-3707
CarattiniPaulManager of Facilties   Operationspcarattini@unm.edu(575) 779-8751
CardenasDeaizaAcademic Advisorcardenasd@unm.edu(575) 737-6237
ChavezVictorSenior Campus   Services Associatevchavez1@unm.edu(575) 741-0403
ClarkErinEducation & Devt   Managererinclark@unm.edu(575) 737-3729
CordovaMoniqueTeacher Aidemocordova@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
CorryBrandyProgram Managerbrandy@unm.edu(575) 425-0430
DouglasKarenAdministrative   Coordinator -On Callkjdouglas@unm.edu
DuddyErinInstructional Media   Splsteduddy@unm.edu(575) 737-3751
DuranThomasBusiness Managertlduran@unm.edu(575) 737-6263
Ensign-ChurchWillEducation Specialistwtensign7@unm.edu(773)-808-7571
FatemanMerylTeacher Aide- On Callfateman@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
FernandezSaraFinancial Aid Officersarfer1123@unm.edu(575) 737-3695
FitzpatrickKellyProgram Coordinator-   VUBKfitzpatrick@unm.edu(575) 425-1724
GarciaBrendaTeacher Aidebgarcia49@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
GarciaRalphSenior Campus   Services Associategarcia13@unm.edu(575) 741-1374
GerdesRichard S.Graphic Designersgerdes@unm.edu(575) 737-6288
GiftRachelTraining &   Development Specialistrgift@unm.edu
GodinaGumercindoCustodianggodina@unm.edu(575)776-4839
GonzalesPatriciaDirector of Student   Affairspatrodr@unm.edu(575) 737-6212
GutierrezMaryChancellormarygutierrez@unm.edu(575)737-6204
Gutierrez   RamirezMayraInt Supv,Student   Successmgutier7@unm.edu(575) 737-3772
HartmanCamiCommunity Health   Worker, Leadchartman8@unm.edu(575) 737-3697
HenryVictoriaSupv, Community Ed   Programvhenry310@unm.edu(575) 737-3734
JuarezJuanAcademic Advisorjuarez@unm.edu(575) 737-6274
KaelinAnwarManager, Small   Business Development Centeranwar@unm.edu(575) 737-6219
KatzKylaSupv, Academic   Advisementkkatz1@unm.edu(575) 737-3694
KingParaleeStudent Success   Splst, Srparalee17@unm.edu(575) 737-3696
KittnerDawnNurse Educatordkittner@unm.edu(575) 737-3743
KnothKathleenLibrary Directorkathk@unm.edu(575) 737-6243
Laube-ManigaultAlexisSr. Student Program   Advisoralaube85@unm.edu(575) 737-3776
MadridJosephCampus Services   Associatejmadrid@unm.edu(575) 741-1294
MadridSephanieAdministrative   Assistant 3 - Student Affairssmadrid67@unm.edu(575)-737-6215
MaesNikkiMgr, IT Svcsmaesn@unm.edu(575) 737-3692
MansfieldDavidLibrary Services   Coordinatordmansfield@unm.edu(575) 737-3760
MartinezChristalFinancial Aid Officercmarti17@unm.edu(575) 737-6220
MartinezDebraHuman Resources   Administrator 2deb@unm.edu(575) 737-6261
MartinezMariaTeacher, Early   Childhoodmmarti46@unm.edu(575) 737-6283
McPartlonAlisonMaster Teacher, Early   Childhoodamcpartl@unm.edu(575) 737-3756
MeadKelseyOperations   Specialist- Dual Creditkelseymead@unm.edu
MondragonTheresaAdministrative   Assistant 3tmondra@unm.edu(575) 737-3720
MontoyaGeraldineFiscal Services Techgeriemontoya@unm.edu(575) 737-6265
MorganMarcquiseEducational Site   Coordinator- VUBMarcmorg21@unm.edu(575) 377-5355
MoyaLouisDevelopment Officermoya@unm.edu(575) 737-3737
PratherKayleCustodiankprather@unm.edu(575) 506-8510
RamosAmberTeacher, Early   Childhoodaramos01@unm.edu(575) 737-3754
RezaRoseProgram Specialist   (HIVE)taoshive@unm.edu
RodriguezBellaAdmin Assistant IIbperez@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
RomeroRosalieAdministrative   Assistant 3chumbers@unm.edu(575) 737-6225
SantistevanTashaAdmissions Officertsantistevan@unm.edu(575) 737-3771
SantistevanVictoriaProgram Managervsg@unm.edu(575) 737-6231
ShippKyleeProgram Manager-TECCkshipp@unm.edu(575) 737-3735
ToppingAnastasiaTeacher, Early   Childhoodatopping@unm.edu(575) 737-6234
TougreeRobertIT Support Tech 1rtourgee@unm.edu(575) 737-6252
TrujilloDeniseAdmin    Assistant 3necet@unm.edu(575) 737-3723
TrujilloDoroteaTeacher, Early   Childhooddtruji13@unm.edu(575) 737-6295
TrujilloEnricoMultimedia   Development Specialistenrico@unm.edu(575) 737-3763
TrujilloJessicaINT Operations   Managerjtruji03@unm.edu(575) 737-3754
VelardeTurquoiseSenior Student   Program Advisorvelardet@unm.edu(575) 737-3774
VigilGinaBusiness Managergvigil@unm.edu(575) 737-6280
VigilLisaSystems/Network   Analyst 2lvigil8@unm.edu(575) 737-6238
VigilManuelCustodianmvigil49@unm.edu(575)776-4894
VigilRobertaSenior Operations   Managergreggy@unm.edu(575) 737-6224
VigilVickiAdministrative   Coordinatorvickivigil@unm.edu(575) 737-6204
Villalobos   MelendezAlejandraInstitutional   Researcheralevillalobos@unm.edu(575) 737-6236
WiardBarbaraAdministrative   Assistant 3bwiard@unm.edu(575) 737-3745
WoodJenniferEducation Specialistjwood9@unm.edu