Faculty Council

Amie Chávez-Aguilar, President aca@unm.edu 737.6289

Tommy Ragland, Vice-President tragland@unm.edu

Jane Marie Colhoun, Secretary jcolhoun@unm.edu

Phil Aldritt  paldritt@unm.edu

Martinez Hewlett   mhewlett@unm.edu                               

Colin Nicholls   colnic@unm.edu   737.3575

Peter Walker – pedrowalker@unm.edu

Sarah Stolar  sstolar@unm.edu   737.3698

Mark Green  greenm@unm.edu

Brooke Zanetell  zanetell@unm.edu

Victoria S. Gonzales vsg@unm.edu

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Next Faculty Council Meeting:  May 7, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

 

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2.5.21 Faculty Council Agenda | 2.5.21 Minutes

3.5.21 Faculty Council Agenda | 3.5.21 Minutes

4.2.21 Faculty Council Agenda

 

Committees

Operations Committee