Faculty/Staff Directory

First NameLast NameWork EmailPhone
EstefanitaAbeytaesabeyta@unm.edu575-737-6225
GeorgeAckermangackerman@unm.edu575-737-6225
BenjaminAguilarbeneagle@unm.edu575-737-6225
LutherAkinslakins@unm.edu575-737-6225
PhillipAlldrittpaldritt@unm.edu575-737-6225
RebeccaAlvarezrebeccaalvarez@unm.edu575-737-6225
JulianaAnastosoffjanastasoff@unm.edu575-737-6225
RandiArchuletarandia@unm.edu575-737-6226
JeannieBacajbaca101@unm.edu575-737-6230
SarahBogarsbogar@unm.edu575-737-3744
RifkaBourdeaurmbourdeau@unm.edu575-737-6225
GretchenBrockfeldgbrockfeld575-737-6225
AmberBurkeamberburke@unm.edu575-737-3755
MichaelBurwellmikeb48@unm.edu575-737-6225
EllenButlerebutler@unm.edu575-737-6225
AndreCallotacalott66@unm.edu575-737-6225
KevinCampbelllvkbcampbell2022@unm.edu575-737-6225
AmosChavezamosc@unm.edu575-770-8908
AmieChavez-Aguilaraca@unm.edu575-737-6289
KellyClementclement8@unm.edu575-737-6225
GaryCookgary@unm.edu575-737-6276
CynthiaCotnerccotner@unm.edu575-737-6225
AnneCunninghamancunningham@unm.edu575-737-6225
GenevieveDe Vellisgdv@unm.edu575-737-6225
ThomasDurantlduran@unm.edu575-737-6263
JanetEldercorkyboy@unm.edu575-737-6225
MaryAnnFergusonmferguson17@unm.edu575-737-6225
VictoriaFloresfloresv@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarkGoldmanmgoldm01@unm.edu575-737-6225
AmberGordongordona@unm.edu575-737-3733
MarkGreengreenm@unm.edu575-737-6225
CelesteGriegocng@unm.edu575-737-6225
MaryGutierrezmarygutierrez@unm.edu575-737-6204
CherylHeddenchedden@unm.edu575-737-6225
MatthewHenriquezmhenriquez@unm.edu575-737-6225
MartinezHewlettmhewlett@unm.edu575-737-6225
LeonardHoranhoranl@unm.edu575-737-6225
LucyJacksonljackson2@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarthaJaramillomarjar@unm.edu575-737-6225
StevenJenisonsjenson@unm.edu575-737-6225
KarenLovelesskloveless@unm.edu575-737-6225
PaulaKingpk1ng@unm.edu575-737-6225
DawnKittnerdkittner@unm.edu575-737-3743
KaronKlipplekklipple@unm.edu575-737-6225
AngelikaKochakoch@unm.edu575-737-6225
MaeLaBellamaelab@unm.edu575-737-6225
KariMalenkmalen@unm.edu575-737-6225
TrishaMartinezsuenamtz@unm.edu575-737-6225
JulianaMatz-Esquibeljuliemat@unm.edu575-737-6225
CathyMcAleercmcaleer@unm.edu575-737-6225
RollinMedcalfrmedcalf@unm.edu575-737-6225
SheilaMillersmiller28@unm.edu575-737-6225
MatthewMitchellmmitchell1776@unm.edu575-737-6225
AceMooreamoore7@unm.edu575-737-6225
SeanMurphyswmurphy@unm.edu575-737-6225
SusanMyersmyers77@unm.edu575-737-6225
KarlaNardiknardi@unm.edu575-737-6225
ColinNichollscolnic@unm.edu575-737-3757
RobynO'Boyleroboyle@unm.edu575-737-6225
KarenOdellkfettig@unm.edu575-737-3742
CatherineO'Neillkoneill@unm.edu575-737-6225
KendraPeraltakperalta@unm.edu575-737-6225
JessicaPhillipsjphillips45@unm.edu575-737-6225
AdrianPijoanampijoan@unm.edu575-737-6225
AntonioQuintanaaquint02@unm.edu575-737-6225
TommyRaglandtragland@unm.edu575-737-6225
DeborahRaglanddragland@unm.edu575-737-6225
PamelaRemsteinremstein@unm.edu575-737-6266
KevinRileyrileykj@unm.edu575-737-6225
JosephineSalasjosiesalas@unm.edu575-737-6225
HollieSalazarholliejean49@unm.edu575-737-6225
VictoriaSantistevanvsg@unm.edu575-737-6231
KirstieSegarraksegarra@unm.edu575-737-3741
KatherineSpesskadvisor@unm.edu575-737-6218
SarahStolarsstolar@unm.edu575-737-3698
MariannaSunderlinmsunderlin1966@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarianoTerriblesirdon318@unm.edu575-737-6225
JesseThompsonjethompson@unm.edu575-737-6225
KimberlyThompsonthompsonkj@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarianaUlibarri-Horanmaulibar@unm.edu575-737-6225
MarioVargassanteromv@unm.edu575-737-6225
RoseVasquezrvasquez@unm.edu575-737-6225
PeterWalkerpedrowalker@unm.edu575-737-6225
JoshWrightjwrong@unm.edu575-737-3718
BrookeZanetellzanetell@unm.edu575-737-6225
LastFirstTitleEmailContact Number
AlvarezVickieAdmissions Officervalvarez@unm.edu(575) 737-6245
ArchuletaRandiDean of Instructionrandia@unm.edu(575) 737-6226
BacaNicholasCustodiannbaca7@unm.edu505)221-9916
Bar-GioraNinaTraining & Development Specialistnbarg@unm.edu(575)-737-3715
BencomoJazmineTeacher Aidebencomoj13@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
BrandenburgCatherineAdmin Assistant to the Deancbrandenburg@unm.edu(575) 737-6250
BringasAnitaStrategic Support Managerabringas@unm.edu(575) 737-6227
BriskoAmandaTeacher Aide- On Callabrisko@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
ByersBayleyAssoc Dir, Admission & Recruitmentbayley@unm.edu(575) 737-3707
CarattiniPaulManager of Facilties Operationspcarattini@unm.edu(575) 779-8751
CardenasDeaizaAcademic Advisorcardenasd@unm.edu(575) 737-6237
ChavezVictorSenior Campus Services Associatevchavez1@unm.edu(575) 741-0403
ChavezVictoriaTeacher Aidevchavez93@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
ClarkErinEducation & Devt Managererinclark@unm.edu(575) 737-3729
CordovaMoniqueTeacher Aidemocordova@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
CorryBrandyProgram Managerbrandy@unm.edu(575) 425-0430
DouglasKarenAdministrative Coordinator -On Callkjdouglas@unm.eduN/A
DuddyErinInstructional Media Splsteduddy@unm.edu(575) 737-3751
DuranThomasAssoc Dir, Business Operationstlduran@unm.edu(575) 737-6263
Ensign-ChurchWillEducation Specialistwtensign7@unm.edu(773)-808-7571
FatemanMerylTeacher Aide- On Callfateman@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
FernandezSaraFinancial Aid Officersarfer1123@unm.edu(575) 737-3695
FitzpatrickKellyProgram Coordinator-VUBkfitzpatrick@unm.edu(575) 425-1724
GarciaRalphSenior CampusServices Associategarcia13@unm.edu(575) 741-1374
GerdesRichard S.Unit Marketing Repsgerdes@unm.edu(575) 737-6288
GiftRachelTraining & Development Specialistrgift@unm.edu(575)-737-6257
GodinaGumercindoCustodianggodina@unm.edu(575)776-4839
GonzalesPatriciaDirector of Student Affairspatrodr@unm.edu(575) 737-6212
GutierrezMaryChancellormarygutierrez@unm.edu(575)737-6204
GutierrezRamirezMayraInt Supv, Student Successmgutier7@unm.edu(575) 737-3772
HartmanCamiCommunity HealthWorker, Leadchartman8@unm.edu(575) 737-3697
JuarezJuanAcademic Advisorjuarez@unm.edu(575) 737-6274
KaelinAnwarManager, SmallBusiness Development Centeranwar@unm.edu(575) 737-6219
KatzKylaSupv, Academic Advisementkkatz1@unm.edu(575) 737-3694
KingParaleeStudent Success Splst, Srparalee17@unm.edu(575) 737-3696
KittnerDawnNurse Educatordkittner@unm.edu(575) 737-3743
KnothKathleenLibrary Directorkathk@unm.edu(575) 737-6243
Laube-ManigaultAlexisSr. Student Program Advisoralaube85@unm.edu(575) 737-3776
MadridJosephCampus Services Associatejmadrid@unm.edu(575) 741-1294
MadridSephanieAdministrative Assistant 3 - Student Affairssmadrid67@unm.edu(575)-737-6215
MaesNikkiMgr, IT Svcsmaesn@unm.edu(575) 737-3692
MansfieldDavidLibrary Services Coordinatordmansfield@unm.edu(575) 737-3760
MartinezChristalFinancial Aid Officercmarti17@unm.edu(575) 737-6220
MartinezDebraHuman Resources Administrator 2deb@unm.edu(575) 737-6261
MartinezMariaTeacher, Early Childhoodmmarti46@unm.edu(575) 737-6283
MartinezNadalieTeaher Aide- On Callnmartinez01@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
McCarsonSamuelTeacher Aidesmccarson@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
McPartlonAlisonINT Operations Manageramcpartl@unm.edu(575) 737-3756
MeadKelseyOperations Specialist- Dual Creditkelseymead@unm.edu(575) 737-3775
MondragonTheresaAdministrative Assistant 3tmondra@unm.edu(575) 737-3720
MontoyaGeraldineFiscal Services Techgeriemontoya@unm.edu(575) 737-6265
MoyaLouisDevelopment Officermoya@unm.edu(575) 737-3737
OkekeBobleoIT Support Tech Ibokeke@unm.edu(575) 737-6235
PratherKayleCustodiankprather@unm.edu(505) 506-8510
RamosAmberTeacher, Early Childhoodaramos01@unm.edu(575) 737-3754
RezaRoseProgram Specialist (HIVE)taoshive@unm.eduN/A
RodriguezBellaAdmin Assistant IIbperez@unm.edu(575) 737-6255
RomeroRosalieAdministrative Assistant 3chumbers@unm.edu(575) 737-6225
SantistevanTashaAdmissions Officertsantistevan@unm.edu(575) 737-3771
SantistevanVictoriaProgram Managervsg@unm.edu(575) 737-6231
ShippKyleeProgram Manager-TECCkshipp@unm.edu(575) 737-3735
ToppingAnastasiaTeacher, Early Childhoodatopping@unm.edu(575) 737-6234
TougreeRobertIT Support Tech 3rtourgee@unm.edu(575) 737-6252
TrujilloDeniseAdmin Assistant 3necet@unm.edu(575) 737-3723
TrujilloDoroteaTeacher, Early Childhooddtrujil3@unm.edu(575) 737-6295
TrujilloEnricoMultimedia Development Specialistenrico@unm.edu(575) 737-3763
TrujilloJessicaMaster Teacher, Early Childhoodjtruji03@unm.edu(575) 737-3754
VelardeTurquoiseSenior Student Program Advisorvelardet@unm.edu(575) 737-3774
VigilGinaBusiness Managergvigil@unm.edu(575) 737-6280
VigilLisaSystems/Network Analyst 2lvigil8@unm.edu(575) 737-6238
VigilManuelCustodianmvigil49@unm.edu(575)776-4894
VigilVickiAdministrative Coordinatorvickivigil@unm.edu(575) 737-6204
VillalobosMelendezAlejandraInstitutional Researcheralevillalobos@unm.edu(575) 737-6236
WiardBarbaraAdministrative Assistant 3bwiard@unm.edu(575) 737-3745
WoodJenniferEducation Specialistjwood9@unm.edu575-737-3716