Faculty/Staff Directory

LastFirstTitle: Organization/CollegeEmailPhone
AbeytaEstefanitaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchesabeyta@unm.edu575 737-6225
AckermanGeorgeTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchgackerman@unm.edu575 737-6225
AguilarBenjaminTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchbeneagle@unm.edu575 737-6225
AkinsLutherTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchlakins@unm.edu 
AlldrittPhillipTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchpaldritt@unm.edu575 737-6225
AlvarezLuisNon Credit Teacher: Taos Branchjlalvarez@unm.edu505 737-6200
AnastasoffJulianaChair: Dept. of Community & Public Healthjanastasoff@salud.unm.edu 
AnayaFrancineTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchfanaya1@unm.edu575 737-6225
ApodacaBenjaminTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchbapodaca@unm.edu575 737-6200
ArchuletaRandiDean: Taos Branchrandia@unm.edu575 737-6226
AtiasGaryAssociate Professor: Taos Branchatias@unm.edu575 737-6225
BerganNicholasTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branch 575 737-6225
BirchJenniferTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branch 575 737-6225
BissellAmandaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branch 575 737-6225
BlecherLilly-MarieTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdrlillymarie@unm.edu575 737-6225
BrownSamuelTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchsbrown59@unm.edu575 737-6225
BurkeAmberTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchamberburke@unm.edu575-737-6225
ButlerEllenTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchbutler@unm.edu 
CaldwellDeanTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdcaldwell1@unm.edu575 737-6225
ChavezAlexNon Credit Teacher: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statuschaveza@unm.edu575 737-6225 MSC12 7250
Chavez-AguilarAmieLecturer II: Taos Branchaca@unm.edu575 737-6289
CiagliaJosephAdjunct faculty: Art/ Business and Computer TechIT Support Tech: Taos Branch Temp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchciag51@unm.edu575 737-3691 MSC12 7250
ClementKellyTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchclement8@unm.edu575 737-6225
CookGaryAssociate Professor: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statusgary@unm.edu575 737-6276
CunninghamAnneTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon Credit Teacher: Taos Branchanne.c.cunningham@gmail.com575 737-6225
DailyDanielTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdandaily@unm.edu575 737-6225
De VellisGenevieveTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statusgdv@unm.edu575 737-6225
Dimas-ValdezMargoTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchmdimas@unm.edu 
DumesnilDeniseTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdenised@unm.edu575 737-6225
DuranThomasBusiness Manager: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statustlduran@unm.edu575 737-6263
ElderJanetTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchcorkyboy@unm.edu575 737-6225
ElderMarkTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Faculty: Emerg Med EMS AcademyNon-Degree Statusmeld@unm.edu575 737-6225
Ellis-SankariJeanAssociate Professor: Taos Branchjest@unm.edu575 737-6232
EtchemendyTaylorTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchtetchemendy@unm.edu575 737-6225
FieldsJerri LynnTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchfieldsjl@unm.edu 
ForondaMiriamTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchUndergrad Certificate Programmgf1116@unm.edu575 737-3772
FoxStephenNon Credit Teacher: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchsfox@unm.edu575 737-6225
FrimmRenatoTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchrfrimm@unm.edu575 737-6225
GallegosDonaldTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdgallegos5@unm.edu 
GallegosRamonaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchrgalleg5@unm.edu575 737-6225
GalvanValentinaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchgalvanv1959@unm.edu575 737-6225
GatesHeidiTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchhgates68@unm.edu575 737-6225
GilroyDavidTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdavid.gilroy@taosschools.org 
GoldmanMarkTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchmgoldm01@unm.edu575 737-6225
GonzalesVictoriaProgram Manager: Taos Branchvsg@unm.edu575 737-6225
GordonAmberSr Stdnt Success Assoc/Branch: Non Credit Teacher: Temp Parttime Faculty: Non-Degree Statusgordona@unm.edu575-737-3695
GreenMarkTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchgreenm@unm.edu 
HawthorneBarbara LeonTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchbhawthorne@unm.edu575 737-6225
HeckmanAndreaBachelor & Graduate Program Taos: University of New MexicoTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branch Non-Degree Statusandreaheckman333@gmail.com575 737-6225
HeddenCherylTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchchedden@unm.edu 
HenkelKimberlyTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statushenkelk@unm.edu575 737-6225
HensleyMichaelTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchmhensl01@unm.edu505 737-6225
HewlettMartinezHealth Sciences Program Director: Academy of Sciences: UNM-TaosResearch Scholar: Taos Branchmhewlett@unm.edu575 737-6225
HoranLeonardTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchhoranl@unm.edu575 737-6225
HoveyLukeTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchlhovey@unm.edu 
JaramilloTracyLecturer II: Taos Branchtracyjar@unm.edu575 737-6295
JenisonStevenTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchsjenison@unm.edu575 737-6225
JonesPaul BryanTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchpjones1@unm.edu575 737-6225
KaufmanMaxTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon Credit Teacher: Taos Branchbensway@unm.edu575 737-6225
KingPaulaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchpk1ng@unm.edu575 737-6225
KittnerDawnLecturer II: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statusdkittner@unm.edu575 737-3743
KochAngelikaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchakoch@unm.edu575 737-6225
LaBellaMaeTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchmaelab@unm.edu 
LarrichioLarryTemp Parttime Faculty: Extended Univ Independent Studylarryabc@unm.edu505 897-1424
LiebowitzRobertTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branch 575 737-6225
LynchJenniferTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchlynchj@unm.edu575 737-6225
LynchLauraTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon Credit Teacher: Taos Branchllynch02@unm.edu575 737-6225
MansfieldDavidTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdmansfield@unm.edu 
MarienMicheleTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchMMarien@salud.unm.edu 
Marquez-SmithChristaNon Credit Teacher: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statuscmmarquez@unm.edu505 737-6200
MartinezCarlaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchcmartin5@unm.edu575 737-6225
MartinezMarieTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchsweet15@unm.edu575 737-6225
MatzJuliannaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchjuliemat@unm.edu575 737-6225
McAleerCathyTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchcmcaleer@unm.edu575 737-6225
McCallLucyTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchavala@unm.edu575 737-6225
McCluskeySarahTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchsmccluskey@unm.edu575 737-6225
MediaLawrenceCareer Dev Facilitatorlamediana@unm.edu575-737-3770
MedinaAdamTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchamedina2@unm.edu575 737-6225
MieraFlorenceTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchmierataos@unm.edu 
MongielloVirginiaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchgmongiel@unm.edu575 737-6225
MorrisStephenTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchsmorris5@unm.edu 
MoyaLouisDevelopment Officer: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statusmoya@unm.edu575 737-3737
MurphySeanTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statusswmurphy@unm.edu575 737-6225
NichollsColinLecturer II: Taos BranchDepartment Chair: Taos Branchcolnic@unm.edu575 737-6225
NovakovAnnaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchanovakov@unm.edu 
O'NeillDr. Catherine M. ("Kate")Associate Professor of Psychology: Co-Chair for Social and Behavioral Scienceskoneill@unm.edu 
OdellKarenTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branch 575-737-6225
OffenhartzMelissaDirector: Nursing ProgramTaos Branchmoffenha@unm.edu575-737-3744
OrtegaDavidTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdortega27@unm.edu 
OverleyAdamTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchaoverley@unm.edu575 737-6225
PaponettiGiovannaNon Credit Teacher: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statusgiovanna@unm.edu575 737-6225
PenickPerryTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchppenick@unm.edu575 737-6225
Pretends EagleDanielTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchUndergrad Certificate Programdpeagle3@unm.edu575 737-6225
ProvencherC. DawnTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchcprovencher@unm.edu505 737-6200
QuillianAlmaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statusajq@unm.edu575 737-6225
QuintanaAntonioVisiting Lecturer II: Taos Branchaquint02@unm.edu575 737-6225
RaelDavidTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdaverael@unm.edu575 737-6225
RaelGregoryTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchraelg@unm.edu 
RaglandDeborahTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Faculty: Earth and Planetary Sciences E PSdragland@unm.edu575 737-6225
RaglandTommyTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchtragland@unm.edu575 737-6225
RannefeldJamesAcademy Head: Trades and Industries AcademyAssociate Professor: Taos Branchjawar@taosnet.com575 737-6278
ReedPaulTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchpfreed@unm.edu 
RileyKevinTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchrileykj@unm.edu575 737-6225
RoseberryMicahTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branch 575 737-6225
RussomElizabethTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Brancherussom@unm.edu575 737-6225
SanchezVeronicaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchvsanch22@unm.edu575 737-6225
SantistevanMiguelTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchmsanti@unm.edu575 737-6225
SchauermannFaithFaculty: Taos Branchfaithsch@unm.edu575 737-3730MSC12 7250
SegarraKirstieChair:Faculty: Taos Branchkirstie@unm.edu575-737-3741
ShawPatrickTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchpshaw@unm.edu575 737-6225
ShawThomasTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Faculty: American Studies Departmenttmshaw@unm.edu575 737-3755
ShawverRobinDepartment Chair: UNM-TaosOnline Learning Coordinator: UNM-TaosLecturer III: Taos Branchrpowles1@unm.edu575 737-6257
SilvaJoeyTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchjsilva58@unm.edu575 737-6225
SisnerosStevenTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchsisneros@unm.edu575 737-6225
SpearsMaryTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchmbspears@unm.edu575 737-6225
SpencerSylviaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchsyspencer@unm.edu 
SpessKatherineLecturer II: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statuskadvisor@unm.edu575 737-6218
StewartJamesTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statusjimsaba@unm.edu575 737-6225
StewartRobertTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchrobaji108@gmail.com 575 737-6225
StolarSarahTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon Credit Teacher: Taos Branchsstolar@unm.edu575-737-6276
StoutAshaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchAssociate Degreeashastout@unm.edu575 737-6225
StreitTaylor NickTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchnstreit@unm.edu575 737-6225
TankersleyTerranceTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchNon Credit Teacher: Taos BranchUniversity Studiesttankers@unm.edu575 737-6225
TeitelbaumBenjaminTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchdatetree@unm.edu575 737-6225
ThomasMaxineTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchmthoma31@unm.edu575 737-6225
TobinRichardTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchrtobin@unm.edu575-737-6225
TorresLarryAssociate Professor: Taos BranchNon Credit Teacher: Taos Branchlartor@unm.edu575 737-6233
TrujilloDiegoAcad Stdnt Success Mgr.: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos BranchGraduate Programsdiegotrujillo@unm.edu575 737-3694
TrujilloEnricoMultimedia Devt Specialist: Taos BranchNon-Degree Statusenrico@unm.edu575 730-7708
Ulibarri HoranMarianaTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchmaulibar@unm.edu575 737-6225
ValdezTillieTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchtilval@unm.edu575 737-6225
VargasMarioTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchsanteromv@unm.edu 
VealWilliamTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchlveal@unm.edu575 737-6225
VigilRobertaAdministrative Officer Div: Taos BranchTemp Parttime Facultygreggy@unm.edu575 737-6224
WalkerPeterTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchpedrowalker@unm.edu575 737-6225
WhaleyBillTemp Parttime Faculty: Taos Branchwwhaley@unm.edu 
WhiteheadJoelAssociate Professor: Taos BranchCurriculum Coordinator: Chairjoelw@unm.edu575 737-6230
WrightJoshuaTerm Teaching Faculty: Taos BranchNon Credit Teacher: Taos Branchjwrong@unm.edu575-737-3718
ZanetellBrookeFaculty: Taos Branchzanetell@unm.edu575 737-6225
LastFirstTitleEmailOffice Phone
AlvarezVickieAdmissions Officervalvarez@unm.edu(575) 737-6245
ArchuletaRandiDean of Instructionrandia@unm.edu(575) 737-6226
BonnyMilesProgram Specialist- TECAmilesbonny@unm.edu 
BringasAnitaStrategic Support Managerabringas@unm.edu(575) 737-6227
BryantKatieSupv,Student Successkmbryant@unm.edu(575) 737-3772
ByersBayleyAdmissions Officerbayley@unm.edu(575) 737-3707
CardenasDeaizaAcademic Advisorcardenasd@unm.edu(575)-737-3695
ChavezVictorSenior Campus Services Associatevchavez1@unm.edu(575) 741-0403
ClarkErinEducation & Devt Managererinclark@unm.edu 
CollinsCarolAdmin Assistant to the Deancarolcollins@unm.edu 
CorryBrandyProgram Managerbrandy@unm.edu(575) 737-3725
DelmericoArianaSenior Academic Advisoradelmerico@unm.edu(575) 737-6274
DuddyErinDistance Education Coordinatoreduddy@unm.edu(575) 737-3751
DuranThomasBusiness Managertlduran@unm.edu(575) 737-6263
FitzpatrickKellyProgram Coordinator- VUBKfitzpatrick@unm.edu(575)-737-3721
ForbesJessicaFinancial Aid Officerjess1021@unm.edu 
GarciaRalphSenior Campus Services Associategarcia13@unm.edu(575) 741-1374
GerdesR. ScottGraphic Designersgerdes@unm.edu 
GodinaGumercindoCustodianggodina@unm.edu 
GonzalesPatriciaDirector of Student Affairspatrodr@unm.edu(575) 737-6212
GonzalesNinaProgram Operations Directorninafeliz@unm.edu(575) 737-3732
GordonAmberProgram Coordinatorgordona@unm.edu(575) 737-3773
Gutierrez RamirezMayraProgram Coordinatormgutier7@unm.edu(575) 737-3696
JaramilloTracyDirector, Child Care Centertracyjar@gmail.com(575) 737-6295
JeaneteteMarcosFacilities Services Managermjeantete@unm.edu(575)-737-6273
JuarezJuanIT Support Tech 1juarez@unm.edu(575) 737-3691
KaelinAnwarManager, Small Business Development Centeranwar@unm.edu(575)737-6219
KittnerDawnNurse Educatordkittner@unm.edu(575) 737-3743
KnothKathleenLibrary Directorkathk@unm.edu(575) 737-6243
Laube-ManigaultAlexisSr. Student Program Advisor- TRiOalaube85@unm.edu(575)737-3776
LentiniCynthiaCareer Development Facilitator 1cplentini@unm.edu(575)737-3770
LovatoLeoCustodianllovato4@unm.edu 
MadridJosephCampus Services Associatejmadrid@unm.edu 
MadridSephanieAdministrative Assistant 3 - Student Affairssmadrid67@unm.edu(575)-737-6215
MaesLarissaTeacher Aidelarrissa@unm.edu(575) 737-3754
MaesNikkiMgr, IT Svcsmaesn@unm.edu(575) 737-3692
MalenKariProgram Coordinatorkmalen@unm.edu 
MansfieldDavidLibrary Info Specialist 3dmansfield@unm.edu(575) 737-6242
MartinezMariaTeacher, Early Childhoodmmarti46@unm.edu(575) 737-6283
MartinezDebraHuman Resources Administrator 2deb@unm.edu(575) 737-6261
MartinezChristalFinancial Aid Officercmarti17@unm.edu(575) 737-6220
MartinezAvelinaProgram Manageravelina@unm.edu(575) 737-3697
McPartlonAlisonMaster Teacher, Early Childhoodamcpartl@unm.edu(575) 737-6295
MondragonTheresaAdministrative Assistant 3tmondra@unm.edu(575) 737-6270
MontoyaGeraldineFiscal Services Techgeriemontoya@unm.edu(575) 737-6265
MoyaLouisDevelopment Officermoya@unm.edu(575) 737-3737
MurphyAnitaSouthwest Research Centernita08@unm.edu(575)737-6229
OffenhartzMelissaDirector of Nursingmoffenha@unm.edu(575) 737-3744
Oyanedel-Tolmo,Montserrat V.Coord,Education Supportmoyanedel@unm.edu 
Quinto MacCullumBonavitaDual Enrollment Program Specialistbquintomaccallum@unm.edu(575) 737-3775
RamosAmberTeacher Aidearamos01@unm.edu(575) 737-3754
RemsteinPamelaEducation & Devt Managerremstein@unm.edu(575)737-6266
RodriguezBellaSenior Student Program Advisorbperez@unm.edu(575) 737-6250
RomeroRosalieAdministrative Assistant 3chumbers@unm.edu(575) 737-6204
RomeroLeonardCampus Services Associatespike58@unm.edu 
Romero-SanchezJessicaSenior Project/Construction Managerjsanch43@unm.edu(575-737-6251
SantistevanVictoriaProgram Managervsg@unm.edu(575) 737-6231
SantistevanTashaAdmissions Officertsantistevan@unm.edu(575) 737-3771
ShephardLeonardEducational Site Coordinatorlshephard1@unm.edu 
ShippKyleeINT Program Managerkshipp@unm.edu(575) 737-3730
ToppingAnastasiaTeacher, Early Childhoodatopping@unm.edu(575) 737-6234
TougreeRobertIT Support Tech 1rtourgee@unm.edu 
 DoroteaTeacher, Early Childhooddtruji13@unm.edu(575) 737-6295
TrujilloJessicaTeacher, Early Childhoodjessicatrujillo534@yahoo.com(575) 737-3754
TrujilloEnricoMultimedia Development Specialistenrico@unm.edu(575) 737-3767
TrujilloDeniseAdmin Assistant 3necet@unm.edu(575) 737-3725
ValdezPatrickChancellor, Branch Campusplvaldez@unm.edu(575) 737-6204
VelardeTurquoiseSenior Student Program Advisorvelardet@unm.edu(575) 737-3774
VigilGinaBusiness Managergvigil@unm.edu(575) 737-6280
VigilRobertaSenior Operations Managergreggy@unm.edu(575) 737-6224
VigilManuelCustodianmvigil49@unm.edu 
VigilLisaSystems/Network Analyst 2lvigil8@unm.edu(575)737-6238
Villalobos MelendezAlejandraInstitutional Researcheralevillalobos@unm.edu 
WiardBarbaraAdministrative Assistant 3/ Coord, Outreachbwiard@unm.edu(575) 737-3745