Summer 2018

Important Dates
Registration Begins April 16, 2018
Enrollment Cancellation for non-payment
June 15, 2018
Last Day for Removal of Incomplete July 27, 2018
Instruction Begins
Full Term (8-Week)  June 4, 2018
First-Half Term (1st 4-Week)  June 4, 2018
Second-Half Term (2nd 4-Week)  July 2, 2018
Last Day to DROP without “W” grade and 100% tuition refund on LoboWEB
Full Term (8-Week) June 15, 2018
First-Half Term (1st 4-Week) June 8, 2018
Second-Half Term (2nd 4-Week) July 6, 2018
Registration ends-last day to add courses or change sections
Full Term (8-Week)

June 8, 2018

First-Half Term (1st 4-Week)

June 8, 2018

Second-Half Term (2nd 4-Week)

July 6, 2018

Last Day to Change Grading Option with Form
Full Term (8-Week) July 27, 2018
First-Half Term (1st 4-Week) June 29, 2018
Second-Half Term (2nd 4-Week)  July 27, 2018
No Classes/Campus Closed
 Independence Day Holiday NO CLASSES  July 4, 2018
Last Day to DROP Without Dean’s Permission on LoboWEB
Full Term (8-Week) July 13, 2018
First-Half Term (1st 4-Week) June 22, 2018
Second-Half Term (2nd 4-Week) July 20, 2018
Last Day to DROP with Dean’s Permission with form
Full Term (8-Week)  July 27, 2018
First-Half Term (1st 4-Week)  June 29, 2018
Second-Half Term (2nd 4-Week) July 27, 2018
Semester Ends
Full Term (8-Week)  July 28, 2018
First-Half Term (1st 4-Week)  June 30, 2018
Second-Half Term (2nd 4-Week)  July 28, 2018

Fall 2018

Important Dates
Registration Begins April 16, 2018
 New Student Orientation  August 15, Wednesday
 Faculty Orientation  August 18, Saturday
Last Day to report removal of Incomplete December 14, Friday
Enrollment Cancellation for non-payment
August 31, Friday
Instruction Begins
Full Term (16-Week)  August 20, Monday
First-Half Term (1st 8-Week)  August 20, Monday
Second-Half Term (2nd 8-Week)  October 15, Monday
Last Day to DROP without “W” grade and 100% tuition refund on LoboWEB
Full Term (16-Week) September 7, Friday
First-Half Term (1st 8-Week) August 31, Friday
Second-Half Term (2nd 8-Week) October 26, Friday
Registration ends-last day to add courses or change sections
Full Term (16-Week)

August 31, Friday

First-Half Term (1st 8-Week)

August 24, Friday

Second-Half Term (2nd 8-Week)

October 19, Friday

Last Day to Change Grading Option with Form
Full Term (16-Week) December 7, Friday
First-Half Term (1st 8-Week) October 12, Friday
Second-Half Term (2nd 8-Week)  December 7, Friday
No Classes/Campus Closed
 Labor Day, Holiday NO CLASSES  September 3, Monday
 Fall Break NO CLASSES/Campus OPEN  October 11-12, Thursday-Friday
 Thanksgiving Holiday NO CLASSES/Campus Closed  November 22-25, Thursday-Friday
Last Day to DROP Without Dean’s Approval on LoboWEB
Full Term (16-Week) November 9, Friday
First-Half Term (1st 8-Week) September 28, Friday
Second-Half Term (2nd 8-Week) November 30, Friday
Last Day to DROP with Dean’s Approval with form
Full Term (16-Week)  December 7, Friday
First-Half Term (1st 8-Week)  October 12, Friday
Second-Half Term (2nd 8-Week)  December 7, Friday
Semester Ends
Full Term (16-Week) December 15, Saturday
First-Half Term (1st 8-Week) October 13, Saturday
Second-Half Term (2nd 8-Week) December 15, Saturday
Winter Break No Classes/Campus Closed
December 21, 2018 – January 1, 2019

PLEASE NOTE: Failure to add/drop courses by the published deadlines could affect your Financial Aid Award.

Please see the Financial Aid Office before processing any add/drop transactions after the published deadlines.