Staff Directory

Staff 2017-2018

Name Title Email Phone Fax Group Location
Amber Gordon Sr. Student Success Associate gordona@unm.edu 737-3773 737-6208 CASA Klauer
Amie Chavez-Aguilar Chair: University Studies aca@unm.edu 737-6284 Department of Instruction Klauer
Ana Pacheco Sr. Instructional Service Associate apache02@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Andy Leonard STEM Curriculum Coordinator leonarda@unm.edu 737-6281 758-5898 Veterans Upward Bound Program Civic Plaza
Anita Bringas Administrative Officer Title V Program Assistant abringas@unm.edu 737-6227 758-5898 Administration Klauer
Ariana Delmerico Sr. Student Success Associate adelmerico@unm.edu 737-6274 Department of Instruction Klauer
Avelina Martinez Program Manager avelina@unm.edu 737-3697 737-3680 TRiO-SSS Klauer
Barb Wiard Administrative Asst III bwiard@unm.edu 737-3770 758-5898 School Of Nursing Civic Plaza
Bella Rodriguez Sr. Student Program Advisor bperez@unm.edu 737-6250 737-3684 TRiO-SSS Klauer
Benji Apodaca Culinary Arts Coordinator benapo@taosschools.org 776-4174 779-1996 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Bill Knief Public Relations Specialist billk@unm.edu 737-6249 758-5898 Administration Civic Plaza
Chad Eline Sr. Student Program Advisor eline@unm.edu 737-3776 TRiO-SSS Klauer
Chenoa Velarde Sr. Student Program Advisor velardet@unm.edu 737-3694 737-6208 CASA Klauer
Christal Garcia Financial Aid Officer cmartil7@unm.edu 737-6220 737-3727 Financial Aid Klauer
Colin Nicholls, Dr. Lecturer II Physics, Science & Math colnic@unm.edu 737-3757 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Daniel Peralta Manager of SBDC dpera3@unm.edu 737-6219 758-5898 Small Business Development Center Civic Plaza
David Sooter IT Support Manager dsooter@unm.edu 737-6238 IT Department Klauer
Dawn Kittner Clinical Coordinator, Lecturer II dkittner@unm.edu 737-3743 737-3746 Registered Nurse (RN) Program Civic Plaza
Debra Martinez HR Administrator II deb@unm.edu 737-6261 758-5898 Human Resources Civic Plaza
Denise Trujillo Sr. Student Program Advisor necet@unm.edu 377-5015 737-3728 HEP/VUB Civic Plaza
Diego J. Trujillo Academic Student Success Manager diegotrujillo@unm.edu 737-3694 737-6208 CASA, ADA, Compass, GED Testing, Tutoring Klauer
Ellen Butler Term Teacher (Sunpath Grant-IBest) ebutler@unm.edu 737-3717
Enrico Trujillo Multi Media Service Specialist enrico@unm.edu 737-3767 758-5898 Office of Development Civic Plaza
Erica Holmes Trujillo Academic Advisement Specialist ericaholmes@unm.edu 737-6290 Department of Instruction Klauer
Gary Atias, Dr. ECME Director & Associate Professor atias@unm.edu 737-6235 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Gary Cook Assoc Professor - Visual Arts gary@unm.edu 737-6276 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Geraldine Montoya Administrative Asst III geriemontoya@unm.edu 737-6265 737-6286 Business Office Klauer
Gina Vigil-Miera Administrative Officer gvigil@unm.edu 737-6280 737-3680 Business Office Klauer
Helen Forte Program Coordinator he234@unm.edu 737-6282 Child Care Center Klauer
James Rannefeld Chair: Construction Technology jawar@unm.edu 737-6278 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Jamie Eastman Coord, Education Support jeastman@unm.edu 737-3730 Taos Education & Career Center Civic Plaza
Janice Duran Sr. Fiscal Services Tech jduran1@unm.edu 737-6269 737-6286 Business Office Klauer
Jerome Samora Coordinator/Outreach samoraj@unm.edu 737-3721 737-3727 CAMP College Assistant Migrant Program Civic Plaza
Jessica Sanchez-Romero Sr. Project/Construction Manager jsanch43@unm.edu Construction Management Civic Plaza
Joel Whitehead Area Coordinator - Core Transfer Assoc Prof Business Computer Tech joelw@unm.edu 737-6230 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Joseph Madrid Campus Services Assistant jmadrid@unm.edu 737-6273 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Joshua Wright Emergency Medical Services Department Chair jwrong@unm.edu 737-3718 Department Of Instruction Civic Plaza
Juan Juarez Inventory Control Clerk juarez@unm.edu 737-3691 Technical Services IT Unit Klauer
Judy Hofer Program Manager judy@unm.edu 737-3729 737-3728 Taos Education & Career Center Civic Plaza
Juliana Anastasoff Chair: Department of Community & Public Health janastasoff@salud.unm.edu 737-6203 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Kate O'Neill, Dr. Co-Chair: Social And Behavioral Sciences taosdirector@unm.edu 737-6204 758-5898 Administration Civic Plaza
Kathleen Knoth Library Director kathk@unm.edu 737-6243 737-6299 Library Klauer
Katie Bryant Program Coordinator kmbryant@unm.edu 737-3725 Veterans Upward Bound Program Civic Plaza
Kirstie Segarra, Dr. Chair: Integrative Health & Medical Massage ksegarra@unm.edu 741-7808 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Larry Torres Associate Professor Chair: Linguistics, Foreign & Sign Languages lartor@unm.edu 737-6233 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Lawrence Medina Career Development Facilitator lamedina@unm.edu 737-3770 Civic Plaza
Leonard Romero Campus Services Assistant spike58@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Lisa Isaacs Administrative Assistant III lisaacs@unm.edu 737-3775 737-6208 CASA Klauer
Louis Moya Development Officer Department Chair moya@unm.edu 737-3737 758-5898 Office of Development Digital Media Services Civic Plaza
Mario Suazo Director of Business Operations msuazo1@unm.edu 737-6288 758-5898 Administration Klauer
Mark Goldman Chair: Construction Technology/Green Tech mgoldman01@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Marko Schmidt Business Advisor 737-6214 Small Businness Development Civic Plaza
Marta Elena Romero Sr Student Program Advisor romerom@unm.edu 575 758-5904
Marty Hewlett, Dr. Area Coordinator - Health Sciences Research Scholar mhewlett@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Max Kaufman Chair: Commercial Driver Training (CDL) info@unmcdl.com unmdrivertraining@gmail.com www.unmcdl.com 613-0556 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Mayra Gutierrez-Ramirez Int. Program Manager mgutier7@unm.edu 737-3720 737-3727 CAMP College Assistant Migrant Program Civic Plaza
Melissa Offenhartz Area Coordinator: Health Sciences moffenha@unm.edu 737-3744 737-3746 Registered Nurse (RN) Program Civic Plaza
Michelle Gallegos Administrative Assistant III shelly1@unm.edu 737-3725 HEP/VUB Civic Plaza
Mike Musialowski STEM Curriculum Coordinator mmusialowski@unm.edu 737-3724 758-5898 Veterans Upward Bound Program Civic Plaza
Nicole Romero Sr. Student Success Associate nicole16@unm.edu 737-3792 737-3727 CAMP College Assistant Migrant Program Civic Plaza
Nikki Maes Systems Analyst II maesn@unm.edu 737-3692 IT Department Klauer
Nina Gonzales Program Specialist ninafeliz@unm.edu 737-3732 Taos Education & Career Center Civic Plaza
Nita Murphy Librarian nita08@unm.edu 737-6229 758-5898 SW Research Center Civic Plaza
Patricia Gonzales Director Student Affairs patrodr@unm.edu 737-6212 737-3684 Student Affairs Klauer
Patrick L. Valdez, Dr. Chief Executive Officer plvaldez@unm.edu 737-6204 Administration Klauer
Pauline Vargas Fiscal Services Tech paulinev@unm.edu 737-6255 737-6205 Child Care Center Klauer
Peter Snyder Instructional Media Specialist snyderp@unm.edu 737-3753 Office of Educational Technology Klauer
Peter Walker Digital Media Arts/Media Arts Department Chair pedrowalker@unm.edu 737-6225 Department Of Instruction Civic Plaza
Ralph Garcia Sr. Campus Services Associate garcia13@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Randi Archuleta, Dr. Dean of Instruction Co-Chair: Social & Behavioral Sciences randia@unm.edu 737-6226 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Randy Larry Program Manager rlarry@unm.edu 737-3725 758-5898 Veterans Upward Bound Program Science Tech English Math (STEM) Civic Plaza
Rasa Lila Program Coordinator drlila@unm.edu 737-3731 Sun Path Program Civic Plaza
Robert Romero Financial Aid Officer rromero24@unm.edu 737-6217 Financial Aid Klauer
Roberta Vigil Senior Operations Manager greggy@unm.edu 737-6224 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Robin Shawver Chair - Lecturer III Writing/Speaking/English/ Communication & Journalism rpowless1@unm.edu 737-6257 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Rosalie Romero Administrative Asst III chumbers@unm.edu 737-6204 758-5898 Administration Klauer
Rose Leon Library Info Specialist III rleon02@unm.edu 737-6242 Library Klauer
Rudy Baca Facilities Operational Manager tc22927@unm.edu 737-6273 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Sammy Lucero Sr. Campus Services Assistant slucero5@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Sarah Stolar Arts & Crafts/Fine Arts Department Chair sstolar@unm.edu 737-3698 Department of Instruction Klauer
Tasha Santistevan Admissions Officer tsilva6@unm.edu 737-3771 Student Affairs Klauer
Theresa Mondragon Administrative Assistant III tmondra@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Thomas Duran Business Manager tlduran@unm.edu 737-6263 373-6286 Business Office Klauer
Tom Shaw, Dr. Chair: Humanities tshaw@q.com 737-3755 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Tracy Jaramillo Director, Lecturer II ECME tracyjar@gmail.com 737-6295 737-6205 Child Care Center Klauer
Vickie Alvarez Admissions Officer valvarez@unm.edu 737-6245 737-3684 Student Services Klauer
Victor Chavez Sr. Campus Services Associate vchavez1@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Victoria S. Gonzales Area Coordinator - Bus/Prof Skills vsg@unm.edu 737-6231 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Walter Lane Sr. Grants Coordinator wlane@unm.edu 737-6204 Administration


btt