Staff Directory

Staff 2016

Name Title Email Phone Fax Group Location
Alison McPartlon Preschool Teacher amcpartl@unm.edu 737-6254 737-6205 Child Care Center Klauer
Amber Gordon Sr. Student Success Associate gordona@unm.edu 737-3773 737-6208 CASA Klauer
Amie Chavez-Aguilar Lecturer II aca@unm.edu 737-6289 Department of Instruction Klauer
Ana Pacheco Sr. Instructional Service Associate apache02@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Andy Leonard STEM Curriculum Coordinator leonarda@unm.edu 737-6281 758-5898 Veterans Upward Bound Program Civic Plaza
Anita Bringas Administrative Officer Title V Program Assistant abringas@unm.edu 737-6227 758-5898 Administration Civic Plaza
Ariana Delmerico Academic Advisor adelmerico@unm.edu 737-6274 Klauer
Avelina Martinez Program Manager avelina@unm.edu 737-3697 737-3680 TRiO-SSS Klauer
Barb Wiard Administrative Asst III bwiard@unm.edu 737-3770 758-5898 Office of Development Civic Plaza
Bella Rodriguez Sr. Student Program Advisor bperez@unm.edu 737-6250 737-3684 TRiO-SSS Klauer
Benji Apodaca Culinary Arts Coordinator benapo@taosschools.org 776-4174 779-1996 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Bev Michael Education Specialist bmichael@unm.edu 505-566-3841 737-6292 UNM Northern TTAP Farmington
Bill Knief Public Relations Specialist billk@unm.edu 737-6249 758-5898 Administration Civic Plaza
Brandy Corry Program Operations Director taoskids@taosnet.com 737-3740 737-6292 UNM Northern TTAP Civic Plaza
Brooke Zanetell, Dr. Lecturer II Life Science groove@zanagroove.com 737-3758 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Chenoa Velarde Sr. Student Program Advisor velardet@unm.edu 737-3774 737-6208 CASA Klauer
Cheryl Phelps Training and Development Specialist phelpsc@unm.edu 505-566-3859 737-6292 UNM Northern TTAP Farmington
Christal Garcia CAMP Associate cmartil7@unm.edu 737-3720 737-3727 CAMP College Assistant Migrant Program Civic Plaza
Colin Nicholls, Dr. Lecturer II Physics, Science & Math colnic@unm.edu 737-3757 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Daniel Peralta Advisor dpera3@unm.edu 737-6219 758-5898 Small Business Development Center Civic Plaza
David Sooter IT Manager dsooter@unm.edu 737-6238 IT Department Klauer
Dawn Kittner Clinical Coordinator, Lecturer II dkittner@unm.edu 737-3743 737-3746 Registered Nurse (RN) Program Med Arts
Debra Martinez HR Administrator deb@unm.edu 737-6261 758-5898 Human Resources Civic Plaza
Denise Trujillo Administrative Asst II necet@unm.edu 737-3730 737-3728 Adult Basic Ed/GED Program Civic Plaza
Diego J. Trujillo Academic Student Success Manager diegotrujillo@unm.edu 737-3694 737-6208 CASA, ADA, Compass, GED Testing, Tutoring Klauer
Dorotea Trujillo Preschool Teacher dtrujil3@unm.edu 737-6254 737-6205 Child Care Center Klauer
Enrico Trujillo Multi Media Service Specialist enrico@unm.edu 737-3767 758-5898 Office of Development Civic Plaza
Erica Holmes Trujillo Sr. Student Success Associate ericaholmes@unm.edu 737-6290 Department of Instruction Klauer
Erin Duddy Recruiter & Student Advisor eduddy@unm.edu 758-2828 758-4076 Extended Learning - Bachelor & Grad Progm Ledoux
Fernando Medina Emergency Medical Services fmedin01@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Frances Vialpando Preschool Teacher fvialpan@unm.edu 737-6252 737-6205 Child Care Center Klauer
Fred Garcia User Support Analyst II f1garcia@unm.edu 737-3693 737-3684 Technical Services Unit Klauer
Gary Atias, Dr. ECME Director & Associate Professor atias@unm.edu 737-6235 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Gary Bouty Manager gbouty@unm.edu 737-6214 758-5898 Small Business Development Center Civic Plaza
Gary Cook Assoc Professor - Visual Arts gary@unm.edu 737-6276 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Geraldine Montoya Administrative Assistant III geriemontoya@unm.edu 737-3725 758-5898 Veterans Upward Bound Program Civic Plaza
Gina Vigil-Miera Administrative Officer gvigil@unm.edu 737-6280 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
James Rannefeld Construction Technology Assoc Prof jawar@unm.edu 737-6278 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Jane Schauermann Visiting Lecturer I faithsch@unm.edu 737-3730 Department of Instruction Klauer
Janice Duran Fiscal Services Tech jduran1@unm.edu 737-6269 737-6286 Business Office Klauer
Jean Ellis-Sankari HHHS - LADAC Associate Professor jest@unm.edu 737-6232 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Jennifer Miranda Sr. Student Success Associate jenmiran@unm.edu 737-6274 737-3684 Advising & Academic Student Success Klauer
Jerome Samora Coordinator/Outreach samoraj@unm.edu 737-3721 737-3727 CAMP College Assistant Migrant Program Civic Plaza
Jesica Radaelli-Nila Training and Development Specialist jradaelli@unm.edu 505-428-1758 737-6292 UNM Northern TTAP Santa Fe
Jessica Trujillo Preschool Teacher jessicatrujillo_534@yahoo.com 737-6234 737-6205 Child Care Center Klauer
Jim Pollard Sr. Project Construction Manager jpollard@unm.edu 737-6282 758-5898 Construction Management Klauer
Jim Sanborn Visiting Lecturer jsanborn@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Jim Stewart Physical Conditioning jimsaba@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Joel Whitehead Area Coordinator - Core Transfer Assoc Prof Business Computer Tech joelw@unm.edu 737-6230 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Jonathan Blaustein Arts & Crafts Dept. Chair jblauste@unm.edu 737-3698 Arts & Crafts Klauer
Jonathan Romero Accountant II jromerovub@unm.edu 737-6265 373-6286 Business Office Klauer
Joseph Ciaglia Faculty, IT Support Tech ciag51@unm.edu 737-3691 737-3684 UNMTaos IT Klauer
Joseph Madrid Campus Services Assistant jmadrid@unm.edu 737-6273 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Juan Montes Program Manager juanmm@unm.edu 737-3722 737-3727 CAMP College Assistant Migrant Program Civic Plaza
Judy Hofer Program Manager judy@unm.edu 737-3729 737-3728 Adult Basic Ed/GED Program Civic Plaza
Juliana Anastasoff Health Extension & Education janastasoff@salud.unm.edu 737-6203 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Kari Hauge Assistant Librarian khauge@unm.edu 737-3760 737-6299 Kibrary Klauer
Kate O'Neill, Dr. Executive Director taosdirector@unm.edu 737-6204 758-5898 Administration Civic Plaza
Kathleen Knoth Library Director kathk@unm.edu 737-6243 737-6299 Library Klauer
Kathy Coombs Training and Development Specialist kcoombs5@unm.edu 737-3735 737-6292 UNM Northern TTAP Klauer
Kathy Spess Lecturer II kadvisor@unm.edu 373-6218 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Kirstie Segarra, Dr. Visiting lecturer II HHHS - Health/Massage/Yoga ksegarra@unm.edu 741-7808 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Larry Torres Associate Professor Linguistics, Foreign & Sign Languages lartor@unm.edu 737-6233 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Leigh Fernandez Consultant & STAR Verifier dleighsky@unm.edu 505-428-1344 737-6292 UNM Northern TTAP Santa Fe
Leonard Romero Campus Services Assistant spike58@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Linda Lange Library Info Specialist I lmlange@unm.edu 737-3760 737-6299 Library Klauer
Linda Nowalk Administrative Assistant III lnowalk@unm.edu 737-3745 737-3746 Registered Nurse (RN) Program Med Arts
Lisa Bushnell Adjunct Faculty lisabush20@yahoo.com 737-3745 737-3746 Registered Nurse (RN) Program Med Arts
Lisa Isaacs Administrative Assistant III lisaacs@unm.edu 737-3775 737-6208 CASA Klauer
Liz Moya Herrera Elementary Education lizmoya@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Louis Moya Development Officer Department Chair moya@unm.edu 737-3737 758-5898 Office of Development Digital Media Services Civic Plaza
Maria Martinez Preschool Toddler Teacher mmarti46@unm.edu 737-6283 737-6205 Child Care Center Klauer
Mario Suazo Director of Business Operations msuazo1@unm.edu 737-6288 758-5898 Administration Civic Plaza
Mark Goldman Construction Technology/Green Tech mgoldman01@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Marta Elena Romero Sr Student Program Advisor romerom@unm.edu 575 758-5904
Marty Hewlett, Dr. Area Coordinator - Health Sciences Research Scholar mhewlett@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Mary Lutz Operations Manager mlutz@unm.edu 758-2828 758-4076 Extended Learning - Bachelor & Grad Progm Ledoux
Max Kaufman CDL - Commercial Driver Training info@unmcdl.com unmdrivertraining@gmail.com www.unmcdl.com 613-0556 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Mayra Gutierrez Sr. Academic Advisor mgutier7@unm.edu 737-3720 737-3727 CAMP College Assistant Migrant Program Civic Plaza
Melanie Martinez Financial Aid Advisor mela20@unm.edu 737-6220 737-3684 Student Affairs Klauer
Melissa Offenhartz Director moffenha@unm.edu 737-3744 737-3746 Registered Nurse (RN) Program Med Arts
Mike Musialowski STEM Curriculum Coordinator mmusialowski@unm.edu 737-3724 758-5898 Veterans Upward Bound Program Civic Plaza
Miriam Foronda Computer Technology/NMEOC mgf1116@yahoo.com 737-3772 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Nicole Romero Sr. Student Success Associate nicole16@unm.edu 737-3721 737-3727 CAMP College Assistant Migrant Program Civic Plaza
Nikki Maes Systems Analyst II maesn@unm.edu 737-3692 IT Department Klauer
Nita Murphy Librarian nita08@unm.edu 737-6229 758-5898 SW Research Center Civic Plaza
Pamela Shepherd Sr. Student Program Advisor pshepherd@unm.edu 737-3776 TRiO-SSS Klauer
Patricia Gonzales Director patrodr@unm.edu 737-6212 737-3684 Student Affairs Klauer
Pauline Vargas Fiscal Services Tech paulinev@unm.edu 737-6255 737-6205 Child Care Center Klauer
Peter Snyder Instructional Media Specialist snyderp@unm.edu 737-3753 Office of Educational Technology Klauer
Ralph Garcia Sr. Campus Services Associate garcia13@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Randi Archuleta, Dr. Dean of Instruction Social & Behavioral Sciences randia@unm.edu 737-6226 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Randy Larry Program Manager rlarry@unm.edu 737-3723 758-5898 Veterans Upward Bound Program Science Tech English Math (STEM) Civic Plaza
Randy Trujillo Sr. Student Program Advisor rtrujillo1@unm.edu 737-3723 Veterans Upward Bound Program Civic Plaza
Rick Manuel Bustos Student Recruiter ricb24@unm.edu 505 737-6200 Klauer
Roberta Vigil Administrative Officer greggy@unm.edu 737-6224 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Robin Shawver Chair - Lecturer III Writing/Speaking/English/ Communication & Journalism rpowless1@unm.edu 737-6257 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Rosalie Romero Administrative Asst III chumbers@unm.edu 737-6204 758-5898 Administration Civic Plaza
Rose Vasquez Chair rvasquez@unm.edu rose.vasquez@ecfh.org 737-6225 737-3746 Certified Nurse Assistant (CNA) Program Med Arts
Rosina Chaparro Financial Aid Officer rchaparro@unm.edu 737-6217 737-3684 Financial Aid Klauer
Rudy Baca Facilities Operational Manager tc22927@unm.edu 737-6273 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Sammy Lucero Sr. Campus Services Assistant slucero5@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Sandra Harrington Child Care Inclusion Specialist sharring@unm.edu 737-3739 737-6292 UNM Northern TTAP Civic Plaza
Susan McQuade Clinical Nursing Instructor smcquade@unm.edu 737-3742 737-3746 Registered Nurse (RN) Program Med Arts
Tasha Silva Enrollment Service Representative tsilva6@unm.edu 737-3771 Student Affairs Klauer
Theresa Mondragon Administrative Assistant III tmondra@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Thomas Duran Business Manager tlduran@unm.edu 737-6263 373-6286 Business Office Klauer
Tillie Valdez Business Management tilval@unm.edu 737-6225 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Tom Shaw, Dr. Humanities tshaw@q.com 737-3755 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Tracy Jaramillo Director, Lecturer II ECME tracyjar@gmail.com 737-6295 737-6205 Child Care Center Klauer
Vickie Alvarez Admissions Officer valvarez@unm.edu 737-6245 737-3684 Student Affairs Klauer
Victor Chavez Sr. Campus Services Associate vchavez1@unm.edu 737-6270 737-6275 Physical Plant Klauer
Victoria S. Gonzales Area Coordinator - Bus/Prof Skills vsg@unm.edu 737-6231 737-3680 Department of Instruction Klauer
Walter Lane Sr. Grants Coordinator wlane@unm.edu 737-6204 Administration


btt