Faculty Council

Klauer Campus2018-2019 UNM-Taos Faculty Council

Amie Chávez-Aguilar, President aca@unm.edu 737-6289

Tommy Ragland, Vice-President tragland@unm.edu

Amber Gordon, Secretary/Treasurer       gordona@unm.edu   737-3773

Phil Aldritt  paldritt@unm.edu

Martinez Hewlett   mhewlett@unm.edu                      

Laura Lynch    lynch02@unm.edu   737-6257           

Colin Nicholls   colnic@unm.edu   737-3575

Thomas Shaw  tmshaw@unm.edu   737-3755

Katherine Spess    kadvisor@unm.ed  737-6218

Sarah Stolar  sstolar@unm.edu  737-3698

Faculty Senate meeting schedule for Fall 2018. The meetings are open and all faculty are encouraged to attend.
 

October 8, 2018              8:00 a.m.            Large Conference Room, PMSSC

November 12, 2018        8:00 a.m.            Large Conference Room, PMSSC

December 10, 2018        8:00 a.m.            Large Conference Room, PMSSC


Meeting Minutes

Documents for Review

AAUP  AAUP   American Association of University Professors Information Page