Faculty Senate

Klauer Campus2017-2018 UNM-Taos Faculty Senate

President   Amie Chavez-Aguilar   aca@unnm.edu    737-6289

Vice-President   Tommy Ragland   tragland@unm.edu

Secretary/Treasurer   Amber Gordon  gordona@unm.edu   737-3773

Senator   Phil Alldritt   paldritt@unm.edu

Senator   Dean Caldwell   dcaldwell1@unm.edu

Senator   Martinez Hewlett   mhewlett@unm.edu

Senator   Colin Nicholls   colnic@unm.edu   737-3575

Senator  Tom Shaw   tmshaw@unm.edu 737-3755

Senator   Robin Shawver   rpowles1@unm.edu   737-6257

Senator   Sarah Stolar   sstolar@unm.edu   737-3698

Faculty Senate meeting schedule for Fall 2017. The meetings are open and all faculty are encouraged to attend.
 
Monday              10/16/2017        8:00 a.m.            PMSSSC Large Conference Room
Monday              11/13/2017        8:00 a.m.            PMSSSC Large Conference Room
Monday              12/4/2017          8:00 a.m.            PMSSSC Large Conference Room

Meeting Minutes

Documents for Review

AAUP  AAUP   American Association of University Professors Information Page