Academic Calendar

Spring 2015 Important Dates

Registration Begins November 17, Monday
Instruction Begins
16-week term January 12, Monday
First 8-week term January 12, Monday
Second 8-week term March 16, Monday
New Student Orientation January 9, Monday
Cancellation due to lack of financial commitment August 8, Friday
Last day to drop for tuition refund
16-week term January 30, Friday
First 8-week term January 23, Friday
Second 8-week term March 27, Friday
Registration ends-last day to add courses or change sections
16-week term January 23, Friday
First 8-week term January 16, Friday
Second 8-week term March 20, Friday
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., Holiday-No Classes/Campus Closed January 19, Monday
Last day to drop a course without a grade
16-week term January 30, Friday
First 8-week term January 23, Friday
Second 8-week term March 27, Friday
Last day to change grading options
16-week term February 6, Friday
First 8-week term January 23, Friday
Second 8-week term March 27, Friday
Spring Break - No Classes/Campus Open March 8-15, Sunday-Sunday
Last day to withdraw without approval of college dean
16-week term April 10, Friday
First 8-week term February 20, Friday
Second 8-week term April 24, Friday
Graduation May 8, Friday
Last day to withdraw with approval of college dean
16-week term May 1, Friday
First 8-week term March 6, Friday
Second 8-week term May 1, Friday
Semester Ends
16-week term May 9, Saturday
First 8-week term March 7, Saturday
Second 8-week term May 9, Saturday